2020-2021 Board of Directors

PositionNameContact
President and CommunicationsHuey Lordpresident@kvba.ca
Vice-PresidentCarrie Macfarlanevicepresident@kvba.ca
SecretaryCathy Keansecretary@kvba.ca
Registrar and Facilities DirectorTodd Potterregistrar@kvba.ca
Equipment DirectorsBob and Sue Quirionequipment@kvba.ca
Puppy and U8 House DirectorJillian Ringpuppydirector@kvba.ca
U10 House DirectorJohn Paixaou10director@kvba.ca
U12 House Director and Web SupportTodd Stevensu12director@kvba.ca
U15 House DirectorCurtis Doironu15director@kvba.ca
Rep DirectorPaul Boudreaurepteams@kvba.ca
Technical Programs DirectorMark Grahamtechdirector@kvba.ca
Officials CoordinatorJeff MacDonaldofficials@kvba.ca
kvba-logo

Kennebecasis Valley

Basketball Association

P.O. Box 4524

Rothesay, N.B.

E2E 5X2

info@kvba.ca