2021-2022 Board of Directors

PositionNameContact
President and CommunicationsHuey Lordpresident@kvba.ca
Vice PresidentCarrie Macfarlanevicepresident@kvba.ca
SecretaryCathy Keansecretary@kvba.ca
TreasurerMargaux Savoie-Connollytreasurer@kvba.ca
Registrar and Facilities DirectorTodd Potterregistrar@kvba.ca
Equipment DirectorsBob and Sue Quirionequipment@kvba.ca
Scheduling Director and Web SupportTodd Stevensscheduling@kvba.ca
Rep DirectorPaul Boudreaurepteams@kvba.ca
U7 House DirectorKeri Floodu7director@kvba.ca
U9 House DirectorJillian Ringu9director@kvba.ca
U11 House DirectorJohn Paixaou11director@kvba.ca
U14 House DirectorCurrently recruitingu14director@kvba.ca
U18 House DirectorCurrently recruitingu18director@kvba.ca
Technical Programs DirectorCurrently recruitingtechdirector@kvba.ca
kvba-logo

Kennebecasis Valley

Basketball Association

P.O. Box 4524

Rothesay, N.B.

E2E 5X2

info@kvba.ca