Kennebecasis Valley Basketball Association

P.O. Box 4524
Rothesay, New Brunswick
E2E 5X2
info@kvba.ca

 

KVBA 2019-2020 Board of Directors

 

President, Kevin Barrett, president@kvba.ca

Vice-President - Carrie MacFarlane vicepresident@kvba.ca

Treasurer, Huey Lord treasuer@kvba.ca

Secretary, Lisa Hrabluk secretary@kvba.ca

Registrar, Todd Potter, 654-0854, registrar@kvba.ca

Equipment Director, Ron McGrath, equipment@kvba.ca

Facilities Director, Shannon Fraser, 654-3755, kvba.facilities1@gmail.com

Technical Director - Craig Arbeau techdirector@kvba.ca

Rep Teams Director, Jen Hindle, 647-5673, repteams@kvba.ca

Puppy Director, Brittany Agrell Puppydirector@kvba.ca

U8 Director, Paul Boudreau U8director@kvba.ca

U10 Director, Todd Stevens U10director@kvba.ca

U12 Director, Curtis Doiron U12director@kvba.ca

U15/19 Director, Sue Quirion U15director@kvba.ca

Communications, Kevin Barrett communications@kvba.ca

Finance coordinator - Patti Allain info@kvba.ca

Officials Coordinator - Jeff MacDonald officials@kvba.ca